GALLERY, WINERY, RESTAURANT PAIRING

Below is our 2016 A Taste of Ashland pairings list.

  1. Enoteca by EdenVale • 17 North Main Street • www.edenvalleyorchards.com
    EdenVale Winery • www.edenvalleyorchards.com
    Granite Tap House • www.granitetaphouse.com (Sat)
    Taroko – Pan Asian Bistro • www.tarokoashland.com
  2. Liquid Assets Wine Bar • 96 N. Main Street • www.liquidassetswinebar.com
    Rogue Creamery • www.roguecreamery.com
    Mix Sweet Shop • www.mixashland.com
    Upper Five Vineyard • www.upperfivevineyard.com (Sat)
    Weisinger’s Family Vineyard • www.weisingers.com (Sun)
  3. Nimbus • 25 E. Main Street • www.clubnimbus.net
    Taj Indian Kitchen • www.taj-indiancuisine.com
    Quady North • www.quadynorth.com
  4. Bella Terra Fine Jewelry • www.bellaterrajewelry.com
    Wiley’s Trattoria • www.wileyspasta.com
    South Stage Cellars • www.southstagecellars.com
  5. Hanson Howard Gallery • 89 Oak Street • www.hansonhowardgallery.com
    Standing Stone Brewery & Restaurant • www.standingstonebrewing.com
    RoxyAnn Winery • www.roxyann.com
  6. Art and Soul Gallery • 247 E. Main Street • www.artandsoulgallery.com
    Smithfields Pub & Pies • smithfieldspubpies.com (Sat
    Arbor House Restaurant • www.arborhouserestaurant.com (Sun)
    Platt Anderson Cellars • ashlandwine.net
  7. Houston’s Custom Framing • 270 E. Main Street • www.houstonscustomframing.com
    Green Springs Inn & Cabins • www.greenspringsinn.com
    DeVitt Winery • www.devittwinery.com
  8. Ashland Art Center • 357 E. Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
    ABC Kitchen • www.abckitchencatering.com (Sat)
    Brickroom • www.brickroomashland.com (Sun)
    Grizzly Peak Winery • grizzlypeakwinery.com
  9. Photograhers Gallery • 357 E. Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
    Brickroom • www.brickroomashland.com (Sat)
    Shibumi • krebsbach420@gmail.com (Sun)
    Jaxon Vineyards • www.jaxonvineyards.com
  10. Schneider Museum of Art • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • sma.sou.edu
    Ooblies Waffle Food Truck • www.ooblie.com
    Paschal Winery • www.paschalwinery.com (Sat)
    L. Donovan Wines • www.ldonovanwines.com (Sun)
  11. Thorndike Gallery at SOU • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • www.sou.edu/art/galleries/
    Word on the Street Food Truck • facebook.com/WordOnTheSTREETFOOD
    Valley View Winery • valleyviewwinery.com
  12. Marion Ady Gallery at SOU • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • www.sou.edu/art/galleries/
    Fired Up Food Truck • facebook.com/firedupfoodtruck
    EcoTeas • yerbamate.com
  13. Shepherd’s Dream • 629 A St • shepherdsdream.com
    Nguyen Street Food • facebook.com/nguyenstreetfood
    John Michael Champagne Cellars • www.johnmichaelwinery.com
  14. Gallery Karon • 541-482-9008 • 500 A Street
    Callahan’s Lodge • www.callahanslodge.com
    Cuckoo’s Nest Cellars
  15. Hill Station • 287 Fourth Street • www.hillstationashland.com
    Belle Fiore Winery • www.bellefiorewine.com
  16. Gathering Glass Studio • 322 N. Pioneer Street • www.gatheringglass.com
    Brothers’ Restaurant • www.brothersrestaurant.net (Sat)
    Home State BBQ • www.homestatebbq.com (Sun)
    Atlas Cider • www.atlascider.com
  17. Ashland Artworks • 291 Oak Street • www.ashlandartworks.com
    Oak Street Station • oakstreetstation.com
    Ashland Food Co-op • www.ashlandfood.coop (Mineral Waters)