GALLERY, WINERY, RESTAURANT PAIRING

Below is our 2017 A Taste of Ashland pairings list.

1. Enoteca by EdenVale • 17 North Main Street • www.edenvalleyorchards.com
Loft American Brasserie & Bar • loftbrasserie.com
EdenVale Winery • www.edenvalleyorchards.com

2. Mountain Provisions • 27 North Main Street • www.ashlandmountainprovisions.com
Sweet Beet Station • www.facebook.com/sweetbeetstation
Simple Machine Wine • www.simplemachinewine.com

3. (Sat Only) Liquid Assets Wine Bar  • 96 North Main Street www.liquidassetswinebar.com
Pie & Vine • pieandvine.com
Upper Five Vineyard • www.upperfivevineyard.com

4. Nimbus • 25 East Main Street • www.clubnimbus.net
Rogue Creamery • www.roguecreamery.com
LillieBelle Farms • www.lilliebellefarms.com
Quady North • www.quadynorth.com

5. Hanson Howard Gallery • 89 Oak Street • www.hansonhowardgallery.com
Standing Stone Brewing Co. • www.standingstonebrewing.com
Jaxon Vineyards • www.jaxonvineyards.com

6. Art and Soul Gallery • 247 East Main Street • www.artandsoulgallery.com
SmithField’s Pub & Pies • www.smithfieldspubpies.com (Saturday only)
Larks Home Kitchen Cuisine • www.larksrestaurant.com (Sunday only)
Roxy Ann Winery • www.roxyann.com

7. American Trails • 250 East Main Street • www.americantrails.com
Green Springs Inn & Cabins • www.greenspringsinn.com
Grizzly Peak Winery • grizzlypeakwinery.com

8. Ashland Art Center • 357 East Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
Agave • www.agavetaco.net (Saturday only)
Arbor House Restaurant • www.arborhouserestaurant.com (Sunday only)
Platt Anderson Cellars • ashlandwine.net

9. Photographers Gallery • 357 E. Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
Taj Indian Fusion • www.taj-indiancuisine.com
South Stage Cellars • www.southstagecellars.com

10. Schneider Museum of Art • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • sma.sou.edu
Fired Up Food Truck • facebook.com/firedupfoodtruck
Belle Fiore Winery • www.bellefiorewine.com

11. Thorndike Gallery at SOU • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • www.sou.edu/art/galleries/
Word on the Street Food Truck • facebook.com/WordOnTheSTREETFOOD
Weisingers Family Vineyard • www.weisingers.com

12. Meyer Memorial Gallery at SOU • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • www.sou.edu/art/galleries
Rogue Kombucha • www.roguekombucha.com
Aviands • www.southernoregonuniversity.catertrax.com

13. Shepherd’s Dream • 629 A St • shepherdsdream.com
Nguyen Street Food • facebook.com/nguyenstreetfood
John Michael Champagne Cellars • www.johnmichaelwinery.com

14. Gallery Karon • 541-482-9008 •  500 A Street
Callahan’s Lodge • www.callahanslodge.com
Cuckoo’s Nest Cellars

15. Hill Station • 287 Fourth Street • www.hillstationashland.com
Brickroom • www.brickroomashland.com
Slagle Creek Vineyards • www.slaglecreek.com

16. Gathering Glass Studio • 322 North Pioneer Street • www.gatheringglass.com
Granite Taphouse • www.granitetaphouse.com (Saturday only)
Wok Star Food Truck • wokstarfoodtruck.com (Sunday only)
Standing Stone Brewing Co. • www.standingstonebrewing.com

17. Ashland Artworks • 291 Oak Street • www.ashlandartworks.com
Ashland Food Coop • www.ashlandfood.coop
Oak Street Station • www.oakstreetstation.com

18. Oak Leaf Studio • 247 Oak Street • www.oakleafstudio.net
Nan’s Raw Goods • nansrawgoods.com
The Urban Cork • www.theurbancork.com

19. Houston’s Custom Framing • www.houstonscustomframing.com
Heavenly Fire Salsa • heavenlyfiresalsa.com
Caldera Brewing Co. • calderabrewing.com (Saturday only)
Eliana Wines • elianawines.com (Sunday only)