GALLERY, WINERY, RESTAURANT PAIRING

Below is our 2018 A Taste of Ashland pairings list.

1. Enoteca by EdenVale • 17 North Main Street • www.edenvalleyorchards.com
Granite Taphouse • www.granitetaphouse.com
EdenVale Winery • www.edenvalleyorchards.com

2. Mountain Provisions • 27 North Main Street • www.ashlandmountainprovisions.com
Truffle Pig Craft Kitchen • facebook.com/thetrufflepigcraftkitchen
Eiliana Wines (Saturday only) • elianawines.com
Weisingers Family Winery (Sunday only) • www.weisingers.com

3. Nimbus • 25 East Main St • www.clubnimbus.net
Falafel Republic (Saturday only) • falafelrepublic.co
Taj Indian Cuisine (Sunday only) • taj-indiancuisine.com
Devitt Winery • devittwinery.com

4. Shepherd’s Dream • 42 E. Main St • shepherdsdream.com
Rogue Creamery • www.roguecreamery.com
LillieBelle Farms • www.lilliebellefarms.com
Belle Fiore Winery • www.bellefiorewine.com

5. Hanson Howard Gallery•89 Oak St • www.hansonhowardgallery.com
Standing Stone Brewing Co. (Saturday only) • www.standingstonebrewing.com
Macaroni’s/Martino’s (Sunday only) • www.martinosashland.com
Pebblestone Cellars • pebblestonecellars.wine

6. Art and Soul Gallery • 247 E Main St • www.artandsoulgallery.com
Smithfield’s Pub & Pies (Saturday Only) • www.smithfieldspubpies.com
Larks Home Kitchen Cuisine (Sunday only) • www.larksrestaurant.com
RoxyAnn Winery • www.roxyann.com

7. American Trails • 250 E Main St • www.americantrails.com
Omar’s Restaurant & Bar • omarsrestaurant.com
John Michael Champagne Cellars • www.johnmichaelwinery.com

8. Ashland Art Center • 357 East Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
Agave • www.agavetaco.net (Saturday only)
Arbor House Restaurant • www.arborhouserestaurant.com (Sunday only)
Platt Anderson Cellars • ashlandwine.net

9. Photographers Gallery • 357 E. Main Street • www.ashlandartcenter.org
Brickroom  • www.brickroomashland.com
Trium Wines • triumwines.com

10. Schneider Museum of Art • 1250 Siskiyou Blvd • sma.sou.edu
A’viands • southernoregonuniversity.catertrax.com
Valley View Winery • valleyviewwinery.com

11. Meyer Memorial Gallery at SOU •1250 Siskiyou Blvd • www.sou.edu/art/galleries/
Luna Cafe & Mercantile • lunacafeashland.com
Jaxon Vineyards • www.jaxonvineyards.com

12. Gallery Karon • 500 A Street • https://www.facebook.com/Gallerie-Karon
Callahan’s Mountain Lodge • www.callahanslodge.com
Fences Winery • www.fenceswinery.com

13. Hill Station • 287 Fourth St • www.hillstationashland.com
Sweet Beet Station  • www.facebook.com/sweetbeetstation
Grizzly Peak Winery  • grizzlypeakwinery.com

14. Gathering Glass Studio • 322 N Pioneer St t • www.gatheringglass.com
Brothers Restaurant (Saturday only) • brothersrestaurant.net
Sesame (Sunday only) • www.sesameasiankitchen.com
Standing Stone Brewing Co. • www.standingstonebrewing.com

15. Ashland Artworks• 291 Oak Street • www.ashlandartworks.com
Ashland Community Food Store • www.ashlandfood.coop
Oak Street Station • www.oakstreetstation.com

16. Oak Leaf Studio • 247 Oak St • www.oakleafstudio.net
Umami Sushi & Asian Cuisine • umamiashland.com
Troon Vineyard • troonvineyard.com